HQ: (714) 628-1208 | 888-681-1112

HQ:      1429 West Collins Ave. | Orange, CA 92867
SD:      337 West 35th St. #G | National City, CA 91950

NCA:   13555 Bowman Rd. #405 | Auburn, CA 95603

 

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM  MON-FRI

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon


Lic: #793917 B, C-39 | Certs: SBE, DBE, MBE, CBE 

©2019 Bishop, Inc.

ABOUT US

Here at Bishop, Inc., we are not focused on making a sale but rather on working with our clients toward finding the perfect solutions. Our professionalism, affordability and expertise have helped us build a client base that knows we do not sacrifice quality for price. You can trust the expert workers at Bishop Inc. Most of the staff at Bishop, Inc., have been in the construction industry for more than 30 years. We are licensed and will meet all your insurance requirements for all your commercial properties.
Mike Pinedo
President
 
Barbara Pinedo
Accounts Payable
barbara@bishopinc.net
Cliff Welch
Estimator/Project Manager
cliff@bishopinc.net
Holly Pinedo
Vice President
holly@bishopinc.net
Accounting
Accounts Receivable
accounting@bishopinc.net
Brent Heredia
Estimator/Project Manager
brent@bishopinc.net
Matt Nowaczynski
CFO
matt@bishopinc.net
Jake Pinedo
Operations Manager
jake@bishopinc.net
Mike Keating
Chief Estimator/Project Manager
mkeating@bishopinc.net
Martin Macias
General Superintendent/SSHO/CQCMS
martin@bishopinc.net
Kevin Churnock
Estimator/Project Manager (GC)
kevin@bishopinc.net

 
Joe Pinedo
Superintendent/SSHO/CQCMS
joe@bishopinc.net
Victor Figueroa
Superintendent/SSHO/CQCMS
victor@bishopinc.net
Raul Ruvalcaba
Superintendent/SSHO/CQCMS
 
Jason Chavez
Project Manager Assistant
jason@bishopinc.net
Sayra Pinedo
Project Administrator
sayra@bishopinc.net
Karen Holden
Project Administrator
Karen@bishopinc.net

 
Marlene Strickland
Assistant
marlene@bishopinc.net
Edwina James
Project Administrator
edwina@bishopinc.net

 
Rosalinda Macias
Assistant
rosalinda@bishopinc.net
Alan Peinado
Site Manager
alan@bishopinc.net
Brian Hernandez
Site Manager
brian@bishopinc.net

SAFETY IS PARAMOUNT AT BISHOP, INC.

Tailgate meeting anyone? Here at Bishop, Inc. it is our morning ritual on every job site to have our safety meetings. We find that the best way to keep safety on everyone's minds is to ensure that it is the first thing we talk about before work begins. We have an extensive training program, which also includes both formal certification training and weekly meetings on top of daily on the job safety meetings.  With an EMR rate of .73 we are very proud of our zero safety incidents and of course our crews for remembering to keep it safe. 

OUR EMPLOYEES HAVE TAKEN THE FOLLOWING TRAINING CORSES:

 

Corps 44 - 40 hour EM385
Osha 30 hour training

Construction Quality Management (CQM) Training
First Aid

CPR/AED
Fall Protection

Competent Person